WHRIA

Consultation, pathology and published conditions.

Published fee sheet

WHRIA

in-person

Cost with resultsNot published
Initial consult
Not published
Pathology
Not published
Follow-up
Not published
Panel covers
Not published
Named practitioner
Not named in checked sources
Ahpra registration
Doctor not named by providerSource, 3 November 2026
LegitScript
Lookup unavailable: the official checker reached its weekly limit on 3 November 2026. Certification is not established.Source, 3 November 2026
Appointment wait
Not published
Service area
NSW

Checked 3 November 2026.Provider website

Report a wrong fee

Service notes

Read what the fee includes

Sydney gynaecology service includes menopause assessment. Initial consultation and pathology fees are not stated on the checked service page. Ask about referral requirements.

A named medical director or page reviewer may not be the practitioner at your appointment. Registration and certification are marked verified only after an independent lookup.

Visit the provider websiteCompare women’s providersRead the fee method

Published service details

Access: in-person. Service area: NSW.

Minimum age: Not published. Medicare referral acceptance: Not published.

Panel markers: Not published. Provider source, checked 3 November 2026

What to ask a clinic before you book

Questions and answers

Before you book

What does WHRIA publish for women’s assessment?

A complete assessment total is not published in the checked sources. Sydney gynaecology service includes menopause assessment. Initial consultation and pathology fees are not stated on the checked service page. Ask about referral requirements.

How can I access WHRIA for women’s care?

In-person appointments are recorded for NSW. A minimum age is not published in the checked source. Appointment wait: not published.

Who is named by WHRIA for women’s care?

A doctor is not named in the checked public sources. Ask for the treating practitioner’s registered name and Ahpra number before booking.